Booth Space Logistics & Shipping Information

Booth Logistics

Each booth comes with the following as part of your registration

  • 8′ x 10′ booth
  • 8′ Pipe and Drape back wall
  • 3′ high siderails
  • 6′ skirted table
  • (2) padded chairs
  • Booth ID sign
  • Wastebasket

Click Here for the Exhibitor Registration Kit from the venue, Tan-Tar-A Resort. This link is where you’ll need to go to sign up for anything additional you need at your booth (ex: electrici-ty, A/V needs, etc.).

Shipping Info 

Tan Tar A Resort

494 Tan Tar A Drive

Osage Beach, MO 65065

 

Due to very limited storage space Tan Tar A will not accept freight more than 5 days prior to the show. Page and Brown will deliver freight to the exhibitors booth prior to the exhibitors set up.

Booth Assignments

Booth
Comapny
Contact
Email Address
1Lockton CompaniesJohn Holstjholst@lockton.com
2Growth Services GroupRandal Weidenaarrandal.weidenaar@gmail.com
3ManpowerLiz Bockiusliz.bockius@manpower.com
4Equifax Workforce SolutionsKelly Naimokelly.naimo@equifax.com
5 & 6Speaker Book Signing
7CompuFACT Background ChecksJoe Degenhardtjoe@compufact.com
8Vision Care DirectKaden Jameskaden.james@visioncaredirect.com
9 & 10AAIM Employers' AssociationDebbie Sewesterdebbie.sewester@aaimea.org
11Bukaty CompaniesM.A. Mundsenmamundsen@bukaty.com
12Elliott Data SystemsMatt Buydosmbuydos@elliottdata.com
13College of Business, Southern Illinois University - CarbondaleAntandra Campbellantandra.campbell@business.siu.edu
14WageWorksTara Browntara.brown@wageworks.com
15OPEN
16OPEN
17GallagherJeremiah Essmyerjeremiah_essmyer@ajg.com
18LittlerDonielle Amreindamrein@littler.com
19MercerRick Wesselrick.wessel@mercer.com
20Worlds of FunAlyx Schwabalyx.schwab@worldsoffun.com
21Clearview Savings Consultants, LLCZachary Evanszevans1@me.com
22Transcend EngagementCharlie Giraudcharlie@transcendengagement.com
23 & 24Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Stewart, P.C.Portia Bryanportia.bryant@ogletree.com
25 & 26Jackson Lewis P.C.Mercedes Potosmemercedes.potosme@jacksonlewis.com
27 & 28PaychexMatthew Brownmlbrown1@paychex.com
29 & 30Constangy, Brooks, Smith & Prophete, LLPRebecca Pughrpugh@constangy.com
31PaylocityAlexis Knaackaknaack@paylocity.com
32BusinessolverCynthia Phillipscbro@businessolver.com
33Prevue HRAshley Salvadorasalvador@prevuehr.com
34USDOL/Office of ApprenticeshipNeil PerryPerry.Neil@dol.gov
35EmptechDavid Gretheld.grethel@emptech.com
36MOST - Missouri's 529 Savings PlanJanet Kottmanjanet.kottman@ascensus.com
37CenterPointe Hospital of ColumbiaChristopher Dooneyaflood@chcmo.net
38AGH Employer SolutionsConnie Ruddconnie.rudd@aghlc.com
40Kronos IncorporatedAlena Rothalena.roth@kronos.com
41VSP Vision Carelaneisha teatmorrfe@vsp.com
42Missouri Chamber of Commerce and IndustryKelly Dyerkdyer@mochamber.com
43Cottonwood Springs HospitalGloria Nepoteglorianepote@gmail.com
44Missouri Department of RevenueLaura Starklaura.stark@dor.mo.gov
45WorkdayDiane Glasheendiane.glasheen@workday.com
46Hays CompaniesSteve Rubensruben@hayscompanies.com
47OPEN
48Lipic's EngagementAndrew Bollwerkabollwerk@lipic.com
49OneJeff Jonesjjones@onesourcebackground.com
50Delta Dental of MissouriLynn Pylelynn.pyle@deltadentalmo.com
51Tomo Drug TestingAndrea Gillandreagill@yourdrugtesting.com
52HireLevel.Teresa Katubigekopec@hirelevel.com
53Associates Financial Group, Inc.Mark Sheedygdiver@getafg.com
54Skillsoft Corporation and SumTotalDavid VinyardDAVID.VINYARD@SKILLSOFT.COM
55Odyssey SoftwareBoyd Goodnerbgoodner@tosg.com
56AscentisLIVIA PAYNELPAYNE@ASCENTIS.COM
57QPA/Financial Fitness for LifeMike Smootsmsmoots@qualifiedplanadvisors.com
58Dale CarnegieJennifer Hagarjennifer.hagar@dalecarnegie.com
59PaycorK. Ryankryan@paycor.com
60TPCWilliam Weltybillw@thepayrollco.com
61Silver Dollar City / Showboat Branson BelleZachary Simszsims@silverdollarcity.com
62MOSHRM Foundation BoothAimee Newmanaimee.nichols@penmac.com]
63 & 64 & 65Society for Human Resource Management & Missouri SHRM MembershipNancy Conwaynancy.conway@shrm.org, haaso@otc.edu